Your Council > About Council > Organisational Structure

The City of Greater Geraldton organisational structure is made up of the Office of the Chief Executive Officer, five departments and a district operations office in Mullewa

Office of the Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer: Ken Diehm

Corporate and Commercial Services

Director: Bob Davis

Community Infrastructure

Director: Neil Arbuthnot

Creative Communities

Director: Andrea Selvey

Sustainable Communities

Director: Phil Melling

Mullewa District Office

District Manager: Brendan Wilson